Skip to content

Denver the Wondercat

January 28, 2011

Yesterday I posted over at WhizBANG! about Little Kitties for Big Cats, a National Geographic fundraising project. For a small donation, you can upload a picture of your feline friend and the money goes to Big Cat research and conservation. Of course, I took the opportunity to put a photo of my favorite patient online.

You can read the whole story on the other post about Denver’s life with chronic kidney disease. I won’t repeat it here.

Denver the Wondercat

But I will beg you to click over to The D’s image at National Geographic and “like” him on Facebook. Or send out a tweet.

I want everyone to know Denver’s story.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

