Skip to content

Apology for my Absence

August 7, 2010

Last week a new science blogging cooperative launched. Scientopia features 24 highly literate, erudite, intelligent, and otherwise excellent bloggers.

I am one of them, in case you couldn’t tell.

I have been trying to finish a grant application for my graduate student, keep up with patients, and maintain content on this new site. I am afraid Stream of Thought may have gotten lonely.

Today I posted over at WhizBANG!, my Scientopia blog, on the imminent death of the business card (yeah, right). Feel free to click over there and enjoy. It’s a G-rated post for sure.

Next week, I promise more on kidneys etc over at this location.

From → Blog Maintenance

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

