Skip to content

Cross-Links of Interest

May 31, 2011

Forgive me, for I have neglected this blog.

Between my own upcoming move, getting my son out of high school, and trying to sell a house, things got a little crazy! And yes, I have been blogging at my other sites instead of this one.

I feel so silly...and sorry

I. Am. So. Sorry.

I will have a piece on kidney disease over here soon; in the meantime, try to enjoy some posts from my other projects:

From WhizBANG!

Traveling Memory Lane

Another Reason Equity Matters

Prescription for Profits

From AWEnow!

Top Ten Medical Schools for Female Faculty Friendliness

Medical School Female Faculty Friendliness: Ten at the Bottom

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

